E.L. Pruitt HomeAbout E.L. PruittE.L. Pruitt MarketsContact E.L. Pruitt
E.L. Pruitt StaffE.L. Pruitt DivisionsCareeresJust For Fun


E.L. Pruitt Co. Staff Experience

Our Experienced Staff Includes

John P. Pruitt, President and CEO
46 years experience in mechanical trades.


HVAC

Mike Yuskanich
Vice President, HVAC Division 46 years experience in HVAC industry.

Direct Line: 217-747-5627
Cell Phone: 217-971-0666
Fax: 217-789-2694
Email: myuskanich@elpruitt.com

Joel Petrie
Vice President of Performance Contracting
25 years experience in HVAC industry.

Direct Line: 217-747-5624
Cell Phone: 217-416-1764
Fax: 217-789-2694
Email: jpetrie@elpruitt.com

Darren Burns
Sheet Metal Field Operations, 21 years experience in HVAC industry.

Direct Line: 217-747-5669
Cell Phone: 217-741-9679
Fax: 217-789-2534
Email: dburns@elpruitt.com

Bryan Fore
Project Manager/Estimator HVAC Division
26 years experience in HVAC industry.

Direct Line: 217-747-5648
Cell Phone: 217-652-5375
Fax: 217-789-2534
Email: bfore@elpruitt.com


Plumbing & Piping Division

Rich Landgrebe
Plumbing and HVAC Project Manager
40 years experience in Plumbing and Piping industry.

Direct Line: 217-747-5625
Cell Phone: 217-341-4289
Fax: 217-789-2694
Email: rlandgrebe@elpruitt.com

Fritz Long
Plumbing and HVAC Project Manager
40 years experience in Plumbing and Piping industry.

Direct Line: 217-747-5632
Cell Phone: 217-341-8213
Fax: 217-789-2694
Email: flong@elpruitt.com


 

Rob Meyers
Plumbing and HVAC Project Manager
23 years experience in Plumbing and Piping industry.

Direct Line: 217-747-5659
Cell Phone: 217-415-0600
Fax: 217-789-4914
Email: rmeyers@elpruitt.com

Mark Houchin
Project Manager/Estimator/Designer
22 years experience in HVAC industry

Direct Line: 217-747-5641
Cell Phone: 217-473-1135
Fax: 217-789-2694
Email: mhouchin@elpruitt.com

Sam Sinclair
Superintendent Plumbing/Piping
23 years experience in Plumbing and Piping industry.

Direct Line: 217-747-5659
Cell Phone: 217-652-5609
Fax: 217-789-4914
Email: ssinclair@elpruitt.com

 

 

Fire Protection Division

Jason Smith
Fire Protection Division
19 years experience in Fire Protection
design and installation.

Direct Line: 217-747-5679
Cell Phone: 217-971-0094
Fax: 217-789-2694
Email: jsmith@elpruitt.com

Jeff Entler
Fire Protection Division
2 years experience in mechanical construction.

Direct Line: 217-747-5671
Cell Phone: 217-381-4195
Fax: 217-789-2694
Email: jentler@elpruitt.com

 

Sheet Metal Fabrication and Architectural Metals

Steve Starling
Shop Superintendant, Sheet Metal Division
35 years experience in Sheet Metal Fabrication
and Ductwork Construction Standards.

Direct Line: 217-747-5646
Cell Phone: 217-414-0490
Fax: 217-789-0773
Email: sstarling@elpruitt.com

Dallas Stephenson
Estimator/Project Manager, Architectrual Sheet Metal Division
22 years experience in Architectural Sheet Metal Fabrication and Installation

Direct Line: 217-747-5646
Cell Phone: 217-691-4968
Fax: 217-789-2534
Email: dstephenson@elpruitt.com

 

Centrifugal Chillers

Don Furtwengler
Service Division Manager
38 years experience in HVAC industry.

Direct Line: 217-747-5665
Cell Phone: 217-414-0544
Fax: 217-789-4826
Email: dfurtwengler@elpruitt.com

Kirk Patton
Service Operations Manager
24 years experience in HVAC industry.

Direct Line: 217-747-5682
Cell Phone: 217-741-9678
Fax: 217-789-4826
Email: kpatton@elpruitt.com


Service and Refrigeration

Don Furtwengler
Service Division Manager
38 years experience in HVAC industry.

Direct Line: 217-747-5665
Cell Phone: 217-414-0544
Fax: 217-789-4826
Email: dfurtwengler@elpruitt.com

Kirk Patton
Service Operations Manager
24 years experience in HVAC industry.

Direct Line: 217-747-5682
Cell Phone: 217-741-9678
Fax: 217-789-4826
Email: kpatton@elpruitt.com


Design Division

Mark Houchin
Mechanical Designer and Estimator
22 years experience in HVAC industry

Direct Line: 217-747-5641
Cell Phone: 217-473-1135
Fax: 217-789-2694
Email: mhouchin@elpruitt.com

Courtney Cosby
Project Coordinator
15 years experience in construction engineering and 5 years Revit/BIM experience.

Direct Line: 217-789-5640
Cell Phone: 217-415-9050
Fax: 217-789-4826
Email: ccosby@elpruitt.com

Harold Hinds
Mechanical Designer/AutoCad Technician
35 years experience in Mechanical Engineering and 3 years Revit/BIM experience.

Direct Line: 217-789-5667
Fax: 217-789-2694
Email: hhinds@elpruitt.com

Matt Fuller
Professional Engineer
11 years experience in Mechanical Engineering and 5 years Revit/BIM experience.

Direct Line: 217-789-5630
Fax: 217-789-2694
Email: mfuller@elpruitt.com

 

Office/Accounting

Mary D. Pruitt
Chief Financial Officer/General Manager

Direct Line: 217-747-5666
Cell Phone: 217-725-0896
Fax: 217-789-6087
Email: mdm@elpruitt.com

Randall L. Bounds, CPAM
Controller, CPAM, CRCE-I

Direct Line: 217-747-5653
Fax: 217-789-9923
Email: rbounds@elpruitt.com

Carrie Taft
Contract and AIA Billing Administrator

Direct Line: 217-747-5651
Fax: 217-789-7852
Email: ctaft@elpruitt.com

Tara Parker
Accounts Payable

Direct Line: 217-747-5623
Fax: 217-789-9968
Email: tparkerr@elpruitt.com

Norissa Stetter

Document Distribution Manager

Direct Line: 217-747-5628
Fax: 217-789-2694
Email: nstetter@elpruitt.com

 

Susan Kocurek
Corporate Secretary

Direct Line: 217-747-5642
Cell Phone: 217-741-9671
Fax: 217-789-2694
Email: skocurek@elpruitt.com

Karen Scronce

Accounts Payable Assistant

Direct Line: 217-747-5654
Fax: 217-789-9968
Email: kscronce@elpruitt.com

Jonathan Frantz
Assistant Controler, CPA

Direct Line: 217-422-9590
Cell Phone: 217-454-9980
Fax: 217-422-9565
Email: jfrantz@elpruitt.com

 

 

Decatur Office

Russ Bodine
General Manager, Decatur/Champaign IL
31 years experience in Plumbing and Piping industry.

Direct Line: 217-422-9590
Cell Phone: 217-381-8435
Fax: 217-422-9565
Email: rbodine@elpruitt.com

Dennis Welch
Plumbing, Industrial Piping, HVAC Project Manager
36 years experience in Plumbing and Piping industry.

Direct Line: 217-422-9590
Cell Phone: 217-361-6462
Fax: 217-422-9565
Email: dwelch@elpruitt.com

Brett Cummins
HVAC Estimator/Project Manager
29 years experience in the HVAC industry.

Direct Line: 217-422-9590
Cell Phone: 217-412-8242
Fax: 217-422-9565
Email: bcummins@elpruitt.com

Tara Zientara
Office Manager

Direct Line: 217-422-9590
Cell Phone: 217-331-8909
Fax: 217-422-9565
Email: tzientara@elpruitt.com

 

 

 

 
 

Champaign Office

Russ Bodine
General Manager, Decatur/Champaign IL
31 years experience in Plumbing and Piping industry.

Direct Line: 217-422-9590
Cell Phone: 217-381-8435
Fax: 217-422-9565
Email: rbodine@elpruitt.com

Jim Jones
Project Manager/Estimator

Direct Line: 217-974-5618
Cell Phone: 217-588-8353
Fax: 217-974-5614
Email: jjones@elpruitt.com

Bob McCready
Project Manager, Sheetmetal

 

Direct Line: 217-974-5611
Cell Phone: 217-494-6445
Fax: 217-422-974-5614
Email: rmccready@elpruitt.com

 

Stacy Smith
Office Manager
17 years experience in the mechanical contracting Industry

Direct Line: 217-974-5611
Cell Phone: 217-519-3369
Fax: 217-974-5614
Email: ssmith@elpruitt.com

 
 

 

 
 

 

Company Registration Numbers:

Illinois Plumbing License #058-120726

Illinois Fire Sprinkler License #FSC-028

John P. Pruitt Registered Mechanical Contractor

 

Back to top